Jazz Live Booking Agency

Simon Barreau & Luca Civelli

France


Contact

  • • France
  • Luca Civelli – Booking & production
  • luca@wanbliprod.com // +33 (0)6 84 35 11 99

Partners & Friends

 

Production

Taklit production & publishing – www.taklit.net

 

Artists

Enrico Pieranunzi – www.enricopieranunzi.it

Samuel Blaser – www.samuelblaser.com

Stéphan Oliva – www.stephanoliva.com

Susanne Abbuehl – www.susanneabbuehl.com

Matthieu Donarier – www.matthieudonarier.com

Sébastien Boisseau – www.sebastienboisseau.com

Ahmed Fofana – www.ahmedfofana.com

 

 

On Facebook

Matthieu Donarier - www.facebook.com/matthieu.donarier

Denis Badault - www.facebook.com/people/Denis-Badault

Wood (S.Boisseau & M.Donarier) – www.facebook.com/wood

Samuel Blaser – www.facebook.com/samuel.blaser

Sébastien Boisseau – www.facebook.com/doublebassboisseau

Ahmed Fofana - www.facebook.com/ahmed.fofana.963

 

Labels

Yolk Records – www.yolkrecords.com

Cam Jazz – www.camjazz.com

Abalone Production – www.abaloneproductions.com

Illusions Music – www.illusionsmusic.fr

ECM Records – www.ecmrecords.com

 

Press

Citizen Jazzwww.citizenjazz.com

Jazz Magazine – www.jazzmagazine.com

Culture Jazz – www.culturejazz.fr

Les DNJ – www.lesdnj.com

Mozaic Jazz – www.mozaic-jazz.com

Jazzitude – www.jazzitude.fr

So Jazz – www.sojazzmusic.com

Franpi Sun Ship – www.franpisunship.com

Radio France – www.radiofrance.fr

 

Partners

Région Pays de la Loire – www.paysdelaloire.fr

Le Pôle – www.lepole.asso.fr

Sacem – www.sacem.fr

Lucile Misandeau (Graphisme et Webdesign) – www.lucile-misandeau.fr

Erwan Querval (Web developpement) – www.erwan.querval.fr